International Organizing Committee

Mustafa al'Absi, Ph.D., Professor in the Department of Family Medicine and Biobehavioral Health, the holder of the Max & Mary La Due Pickworth Endowed Chair at the University of Minnesota Medical School.

Sana El Mhamdi, MD, MS., Associate Professor in Epidemiology and Community Health at the Faculty of Medicine of Monastir in Tunisia and the director of the Research Lab “Epidemiology Applied to Maternal and Child Health “

Motohiro Nakajima, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine and Biobehavioral Health
University of Minnesota Medical School, USA

Abdul Kadir Mohammed, Ph.D. Senior Professor of Biological Psychology at Linnaeus University, and associated at Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. He is a past Chair of African Regional Committee of International Brain Research Organization (IBRO) and served on IBRO Executive Board.

Local Organizing Committee

  • Prof. Ismail Rammouz, Chair
  • Prof. Said Boujraf, Morocco
  • Prof Khalid Mouhadi, Morocco
  • Dr Jalal Doufik, Morocco
  • Dr Fouzia Adabi, Morocco
  • Dr Naima Khalili, Morocco
  • Dr Zakaria Moustaghfir, Morocco
  • Dr Brahim Abouihia, Morocco
  • Dr Mohamed Gdali, Morocco
2021-2022 AMECA Seminar Series